Back to All Events

Argentum Chamber Works: Pour la première fois

Please join us for an afternoon of music, presented by the Argentum Chamber Works. Our inaugural concert will feature pieces related to France in the 1920s and 30s, written by Poulenc, Stravinsky, and Françaix. 

Trio pour piano, hautbois et basson - Francis Poulenc
Octet - Igor Stravinsky
Sept danses - Jean Françaix

Please invite your family and friends!

The Argentum Chamber Works is a collective of musicians in the Las Vegas area, providing a variety of chamber music to a wide range of audiences.